SALE SALE SALE

From December 1 to January 1, my 2013 anthology The Night is Starry will be $12.00 (plus shipping if you want it shipped).

They make great gifts for grandmothers and bookworms in general, and if you’re interested in supporting a local, self-publishing, university-student author, this is your chance! If you want them signed with a personal message, well, that’s pretty easy for me to do, and your grandma might find it cool she has a signed book.

DSC_3588
SALE SALE SALE

This is the last batch of hard copies of this anthology I plan on having printed, and there are about 20 copies left. I would love to have them sold by the end of 2014 so I can move onto my next hard copy writing project.

Profit from these last copies of The Night is Starry will be going towards my trip to the UK in 2015 and towards the printing of my next publication.

If you’re interested in buying a copy (or more than one!) you can email me at libby.maire@gmail.com and we can arrange either a pick-up location if you live in the area, or have it shipped to you. 🙂

Xoxoxo,

Libby

Please, leave a comment!

