The Night is Starry — Coming Soon!

Hey guys!

Covers are done, final edits are completed (I’m praying to the grammar gods that we didn’t miss any blatant errors), documents converted, and the manuscript will be sent off tonight!

It won’t be long now before the coil-bound version ofΒ The Night is Starry is available for purchase! A digital version will be made available later in the summer, and I’ll keep you updated on that.

It’s quite exciting, self-publishing for the first time, and it certainly won’t be the last! Already I’m bursting with new ideas and stories to share, and I can’t wait forΒ Night to be published so I can start some other projects for you.

As for blogging, if you follow my other little place on the Internet (Let Them Grumble), then you’ll know that I’m on a blogging hiatus. It was simply taking too much of my time to both maintain a blog and really make progress on writing my novel(s), but with this website I’ll attempt to update you on forthcoming projects and perhaps the occasional personal ramble or two.

Happy reading and writing, and may all your adventures be successful!

Libby

4 thoughts on “The Night is Starry — Coming Soon!

  1. I was following you on the other blog and i just have to say congratulations on the book!!! How exciting πŸ™‚ i cant wait to check it out πŸ™‚

    1. Hi Ali!

      Thank you so much!! It means a lot! I’m excited, too. πŸ™‚

      E-books should be available later this summer, but the print version is only eleven days from release. The countdown is on! πŸ™‚

Please, leave a comment!

